

SUFFOLK COUNTY SOCCER COACHES ASSOCIATION Inc.

President: Mike Cashman, North Babylon

1st Vice President: Tim Trava, Patchogue/Medford

2nd Vice President: Dave Moran, Commack

Treasurer: Bobby Schimpf, Bayport/Blue Point

Secretary: Doug Gannon, Hills West

Suffolk Soccer Chairman: Mike Huey, Mattituck

SCSCA & NYSPHSAA Historian & Records: Al Ellis, Rocky Point & Sayville

NYSPHSAA All-State Awards Chairman: Lou Hanner, John Glenn USC Eastern Region Awards Chairman: Chris Reilly, John Glenn All-Star Game Chairman: Time Trava, Patchogue/Medford